Aussteller 2016

Ausstellerliste (PDF)  
aap.architekten zt-gmbh www.aap.or.at
ACIN instrumenten www.acin.nl
Advantage Austria www.advantageaustria.org
AEREX HaustechnikSysteme GmbH www.aerex.de
Air Pohoda www.airpohoda.eu
Ampack Bautechnik GmbH www.ampack.de
arch+E Gesellschaft v. Architekten mbH www.archplusE.com
BauExpert www.giebeler.org
better, Inc. www.better-bee.com
BEWISO GmbH www.bewiso.eu
BlowerDoor GmbH MessSysteme für Luftdichtheit www.blowerdoor.de
bluMartin GmbH www.blumartin.d
Börner www.acryl.de
Brink Climate Systems Deutschland GmbH www.brinkclimatesystems.de
Coillte Panel Products www.coilltepanelproducts.com
Compagnie de Saint-Gobain www.saint-gobain.de
Diesch  
Drexel und Weiß Deutschland GmbH www.drexel-weiss.de
ecoplus. Niederösterreichs Wirtschaftsagentur GmbH www.bauenergieumwelt.at
EUROMAC2 SAS www.euromac2.de
Flattec Vertriebs GmbH www.flattec.com
FOPPE Direkt Versand GmbH www.foppe.de
For:You Ingenieure und Planungsbüros www.foryou-netzwerk.de
green X e.V. www.green-X.de
Hanno Werk GmbH & Co.KG www.hanno.com
Heinemann GmbH www.heinemann-gmbh.de
Hottgenroth Software GmbH & Co. Kg www.hottgenroth.de
IMC Passivhaus GmbH www.imc-passivhaus.de
inPlan TGA GmbH www.Inplan-Pfungstadt.de
International Passive House Association - iPHA www.passivehouse-international.org
Interpane Glas Industrie AG www.interpane.com
ISO - Chemie GmbH www.iso-chemie.de
isorast GmbH www.isorast.de
IZODOM 2000 POLSKA Sp. z o.o. www.izodom.pl
Jackon Insulation GmbH www.jackon-insulation.com
Kingspan Insulation GmbH & Co. KG www.kingspaninsulation.de
Lamilux Heinrich Strunz GmbH www.lamilux.de
LANG consulting www.langconsulting.at
M SORA d.d. www.m-sora.si
Moll bauökologische Produkte GmbH www.proclima.de
Netec www.sole-ewt.de
Newrock www.porte25.eu
OeAD-WohnraumverwaltungsGmbH www.housing.oead.at
Optiwin GmbH www.optiwin.net
Ost Bau und Möbelschreinerei GmbH www.ostgmbh.de
Panamahaus - Nagelneu Baubüro www.panama-haus.de
Passivhaus Diensleistung GmbH www.passivhaus-info.de
Passivhaus Institut Dr. Wolfgang Feist www.passiv.de
Pazen Fenster + Technik GmbH www.enersign.com
J. Pichler GmbH www.pichlerluft.at
Pro Passivhaus e.V. www.propassivhaus.de
pro Passivhausfenster www.smartwin.eu
Pural GmbH & Co. KG www.pural-profile.de
Purso Oy www.purso.fi
Schöck Bauteile GmbH www.schoeck.com
SIGA www.siga.ch
STEICO www.steico.com
Stiebel Eltron GmbH & Co. KG www.stiebel-eltron.de
Systemair GmbH www.systemair.de
TANGRA www.tangra.bg
Vaventis www.vaventis.com
Wagner Solar GmbH www.wagner-solar.com
Wiegand Fensterbau www.wiegand-info.de
WIPPRO Wipplinger GmbH www.wippro.at
Wöhler Messgeräte Kehrgeräte GmbH www.woehler.de
Zehnder Group Deutschland GmbH www.zehnder-systems.de

Zimmermann GmbH & Co. KG

Wafe s.r.o.

www.proxon.de

www.wafe.cz