News

Category – Conference

None
Ses­si­on 12: In­ter­na­tio­nal En­er­PHit Pro­jects
Friday, 3 March 2023
None
Work­shop Ef­fi­cient Health­care Build­ings
Wednesday, 1 March 2023
None
Session 9: outPHIt - Fast and prefabricated retrofits
Monday, 27 Feb. 2023
None
Keynote Speaker Plenary
Saturday, 25 Feb. 2023
None
Excursions on 12 March 2023
Thursday, 23 Feb. 2023
None
Book your ticket now!
Wednesday, 11 Jan. 2023
None
The Conference Advisory Board convened, the programme is in the making
Friday, 25 Nov. 2022
None
New abstract submission deadline: September 16, 2022!
Wednesday, 31 Aug. 2022
None
Fast and reliable retrofits towards EnerPHit Standard & Passive House economics in an out-of-control construction market
Thursday, 25 Aug. 2022
None
Electrifying Passive House & Highly efficient healthcare facilities: hospitals, doctor's offices and nursing homes
Thursday, 18 Aug. 2022